≡ Menu

Check Rajswasthya Result/Merit List 2013 – mhsonline.rajasthan.gov.in

Check Rajswasthya Result/Merit List 2013 – mhsonline.rajasthan.gov.in :

Department of Medical, Health and Family Welfare, Government of Rajasthan will declare their Rajswasthya Merit List 2013 or Rajswasthya Results 2013 for 28501 Nursing Staff Vacancies on its official website at rajswasthya.nic.in.

Earlier Rajswashtya department had invited online application from all those aspirants who seeking to get job under their guidelines and there are total 28501 Nursing Staff Vacancies in various firms available which is going to be filled up as per the qualification of applicants.

Department has already announced merit list for the posts of lab technician, assistant radiographer, ophthalmic assistant or list of provisional candidates for further process and remaining merit list will be soon announce as well. So all those applicants who have applied for this vacancies can check whether they are selected or not from link given below atRajasthan 3rd Grade Teacher Recruitment.

Application form had been invited for vacancies described below :

  • Dental Technician : 94 Post
  • Ophthalmic Assistant : 265 Posts
  • Assistant Radiographer : 218 Post
  • Nurse Grade – II : 15773 Posts
  • Junior Scientific Assistant : 6 Post
  • Pharmacist : 1209 Post
  • Health Worker (Female)(ANM) : 12278 Posts
  • Lab Technician : 1166 Posts
  • Public Health Nurse(PHN) : 200 Posts

On the same the Cut Off marks are also available for Health Worker (Female)(ANM), Lab Technician and Assistant Radiographer. All other posts cut off marks will be soon uploaded by department in very short time period. All relevant candidate can get their Rajswathya Result 2013 by visit official webportal at rajswasthya.nic.in regularly. When cut off will be uploaded you may get it here.

How to get your Rajswasthya Result 2013 :
Relevant candidate can get their Result by visit official website at mhsonline.rajasthan.gov.in and also on rajswasthya.nic.in.
Here you may visit new news updates in the middle of the webpage and select your post for which you have submitted your application.
You will get your result in pdf file. Find your Application Number and see your marks.

Click Here : Rajswasthya Merit List 2017

Official Website : mhsonline.rajasthan.gov.in

Comments on this entry are closed.